1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Discuss in my forum

Cindy Pierson Dulay

2013 Hall of Fame Finalists

By February 27, 2013

Follow me on:

horse racingThe finalists for this year's Hall of Fame ballot were released today and include jockeys Chris Antley, Calvin Borel, Garrett Gomez, Craig Perret, and Alex Solis; horses Ashado, Housebuster, Invasor, and Lure , and trainer Gary Jones. Find out about each of the finalists here.


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.